If you have received a traffic ticket in New Jersey, call the Simon Law Group to reduce your points, save on fines, save your license, and avoid suspension. You want to make sure your insurance company doesn't raise your rates from the points. IN addition, you want to make sure you don't start receiving the NJ state surcharge.
Typical tickets we handle on a daily basis:
- Driving while suspended
- Careless driving
- Reckless driving
- Failure to maintain lane
We have a proven track record for thousands of clients that we have helped reduce or eliminate their points.
Did you know once you have 6 points in New Jersey, you will begin to receive the surcharge from the State of New Jersey? Actually, your record is reviewed by the State each time you receive points on your license. Here is a summary of the surcharges:
(Additional surcharges may also apply)
- $100 for driving without a license
- $250 for driving with a suspended license
- $100 for failure to insure a moped
- $250 for operating an uninsured vehicle
- $1,000 for DUI, 3 years
- $1,000 for Refusal to take breathalyzer test, 3 years
Don't wait, call today. Complete the on line request and we can call you! Or, feel free to call our office 800-709-1131.